The Mission of Henderson County Schools is to Provide Extraordinary Educational Opportunities for Every Student. 

Henderson County Schools

Skip to main content
| Login
Mobile Menu

School Cafeteria Managers

If you have any questions or concerns about how much money is in your student’s account or what he/she is purchasing, please contact the Cafeteria Manager at your school by phone or you may email the manager: 
 
District Wide - JoAnn Lacer - joann.lacer@henderson.kyschools.us
 
AB Chandler   Lori Deckard-  lori.deckard@henderson.kyschools.us

Bend Gate - Denise Phelps- denise.phelps@henderson.kyschools.us

Cairo - Debbie Walters -  debbie.walters@henderson.kyschools.us
 
East Heights  Gloria McLaughlin- gloria.mclaughlin@henderson.kyschools.us
 
Jefferson  - Kathy Chrisman- kathy.chrisman@henderson.kyschools.us
 
Niagara  - Maureen Sword- maureen.sword@henderson.kyschools.us
 
South Heights - Susanne Rayburn- susanne.rayburn@henderson.kyschools.us
 
Spottsville - Doris Chaney- doris.chaney@henderson.kyschools.us
 
North Middle - Becky Skaggs- rebecca.skaggs@henderson.kyschools.us
 
South Middle  - Katie Mays - katie.mays@henderson.kyschools.us
 
County High or Central Academy - MiShara Wilson -mishara.wilson@henderson.kyschools.us
 
Thelma B Johnson Early Learning Center - Lenny Ward - wilinda.ward@henderson.kyschools.us