The mission of Henderson County Schools is to provide extraordinary educational opportunities for every student. We are Henderson County Schools and We are Building Better Graduates.

Henderson County Schools

Skip to main content
| Login
Mobile Menu

School Cafeteria Managers

If you have any questions or concerns about how much money is in your student’s account or what he/she is purchasing, please contact the Cafeteria Manager at your school by phone or you may email the manager: 
 
District Wide - JoAnn Lacer - joann.lacer@henderson.kyschools.us
 
AB Chandler   Lori Deckard-  lori.deckard@henderson.kyschools.us

Bend Gate - Denise Phelps- denise.phelps@henderson.kyschools.us

Cairo - Debbie Walters -  debbie.walters@henderson.kyschools.us
 
East Heights  Gloria Skaggs- gloria.skaggs@henderson.kyschools.us
 
Jefferson  - Teresa Murphy- teresa.murphy@henderson.kyschools.us 
 
Niagara  - Debra Denton- debra.denton@henderson.kyschools.us
 
South Heights - Susanne Rayburn- susanne.rayburn@henderson.kyschools.us
 
Spottsville -Jessica Duncan-  jessicam.duncan@henderson.kyschools.us
 
North Middle - Becky Skaggs- rebecca.skaggs@henderson.kyschools.us
 
South Middle  - Katie Mays - katie.mays@henderson.kyschools.us
 
County High or Central Academy - MiShara Wilson -mishara.wilson@henderson.kyschools.us
 
Thelma B Johnson Early Learning Center - Lenny Ward - wilinda.ward@henderson.kyschools.us