The mission of Henderson County Schools is to provide extraordinary educational opportunities for every student.

Henderson County Schools

Skip to main content
| Login
Mobile Menu

School Cafeteria Managers

If you have any questions or concerns about how much money is in your student’s account or what he/she is purchasing, please contact the Cafeteria Manager at your school by phone or you may email the manager: 
 
AB Chandler -  Lori Deckard -  lori.deckard@henderson.kyschools.us

Bend Gate - Denise Phelps - denise.phelps@henderson.kyschools.us

Cairo - Angela Deckard -  angela.deckard@henderson.kyschools.us
 
East Heights -  Kathy Chrisman - kathy.chrisman@henderson.kyschools.us
 
Jefferson - Teresa Murphy - teresa.murphy@henderson.kyschools.us 
 
Niagara  - Debra Denton - debra.denton@henderson.kyschools.us
 
South Heights - Susanne Rayburn - susanne.rayburn@henderson.kyschools.us
 
Spottsville - Lori Eblen -  lori.eblen@henderson.kyschools.us
 
North Middle - Becky Skaggs - rebecca.skaggs@henderson.kyschools.us
 
South Middle - Katie Mays - katie.mays@henderson.kyschools.us
 
County High or Central Academy - MiShara Wilson - mishara.wilson@henderson.kyschools.us
 
Thelma B Johnson Early Learning Center - Rose Mitchell - rose.mitchell@henderson.kyschools.us